ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

 

thank you

 

Many thanks to all participants of the Spanish Wine Week 2017 for your generous assistance and support.

This year’s Spanish Wine Week proved a cavalcade of successful events and amazing promotions! We are proud to say that attendance at this year’s events and occasions to celebrate Spanish wines more than doubled last year’s.

We want to thank all partners involved – wine bars, restaurants, retailers, media, our PR agency Host and most importantly all the Irish consumers. Without your continuous support, our efforts to promote Wines From Spain would be in vain.

Special thanks to those wine cellars and wine importers that worked along with us to create an amazing Spanish Wine Week. We are very happy to collaborate with you all. Special mention to:

Spanish DOs:

Rias Baixas www.doriasbaixas.com
Jerez www.sherry.wine
Navarra www.navarrawine.com
Ribera del Duero www.riberadelduero.es
Rueda www.dorueda.com
Rioja www.riojawine.com

Wine importers:

Celtic Whiskey Shop www.celticwhiskeyshop.com
Classic Drinks www.classicdrinks.ie
Greenlea Wines www.greenleawines.ie
Liberty wines www.libertywines.ie/
Cassidy Wines www.cassidywines.com
Vinostito www.vinostito.com
Barry www.bandf.ie
Findlater www.findlaterws.ie
Comans www.comans.ie
Febvre www.febvre.ie
Tindal www.tindalwine.com
Mitchell & son www.mitchellandson.com
James Nicholson www.jnwine.com
Taserra www.taserra.ie
O’Briens www.obrienswine.ie
Enowine www.enowine.ie
Glug 
Grapecircus

 

Wineries:

Álvarez y Díez www.alvarezydiez.com
Bodega Tandem www.tandem.es
Bodegas Aroa www.aroawines.com
Bodegas Avelino Vegas www.avelinovegas.com
Bodegas Condes de Albarei www.condesdealbarei.com
Bodegas Inurrieta www.bodegainurrieta.com
Bodegas Juan Gil www.boegasjuangil.com
Bodegas Muga www.bodegasmuga.com
Bodegas Ochoa www.bodegasochoa.com
Bodegas Tobía www.bodegastobia.com
Bodegas Valdemar www.valdemar.es/
Bodegas Valduero www.bodegasvalduero.com
Bodegas Viña Herminia www.vinaherminia.es
Dominio de Cair www.dominiodecair.com
Comando G www.comandog.es/
Coto de Gomariz www.cotodegomariz.com
Dominio Romano www.dominioromano.com
Fernando de Castilla www.fernandodecastilla.com
Freixenet www.freixenet.es
Grupo Pesquera www.grupopesquera.com
La Rioja Alta SA www.riojalta.com
López De Heredia www.lopezdeheredia.com
Luis Cañas www.luiscanas.com
Maior de Mendoza www.maiordemendoza.com
Mar de Frades www.mardefrades.es
Marqués de Murrieta www.marquesdemurrieta.com
Martín Berdugo www.martinberdugo.com
Martin Codax www.martincodax.com
Menade www.menade.es
Pares Balta www.paresbalta.com
Pazo de San Mauro www.marquesdevargas.com
Señorio de Sarria www.bodegadesarria.com
Terras Gauda www.terrasgauda.com
Tio Pepe www.bodegastiopepe.com
Vinyes dels aspres www.vinyesdelsaspres.cat
Viña Bujanda www.vinabujanda.com/
Viña pomal www.vinapomal.com
Viña Tobia Viura www.bodegastobia.com
Viña Zorzal www.vinazorzalwines.com
William and Humbert www.williams-humbert.com
Vega Real
Hoya de Cadenas